Councillors

 

Stondon Massey Parish Councillors

Graham Mann grahammann1966@gmail.com 01277 823286
Tony Sach tony@asach.co.uk 07801 924918
Tom Cornett tcornett84@gmail.com 07742 179376
Kevin Lorkins kevin.lorkins@btinternet.com 01277 822647
Brent Smith garp40@hotmail.co.uk 07909 922819
Mark Heffron info@thebricklayers.co.uk 01277 821152
Paul Bonnett paul.p.bonnett@gmail.com 07728 230711

Stondon Massey Parish Clerk

Mrs Stephanie Robinson  clerk@stondonmasseypc.co.uk  07708 863880

Brentwood District Councillors

Peter Jakobsson
 

peter.jakobsson@brentwood.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Roger Keeble
6 Woollard Way
Blackmore
Brentwood
Essex
CM4 0QL
roger.keeble@brentwood.gov.uk

 

 

Phone:  01277 822266

Mobile:  07944780136

 

Essex County Councillor

Lesley Wagland
Essex County Council,
County Hall,
Market Road,
Chelmsford
CM1 1QH
 cllr.lesley.wagland@essex.gov.uk